top of page
Untitled

Course Dates

Possible choices to attend one of our structured courses about the Finnish Education System.

Autumn courses 2023

 

Sunday, August 20 till Thursday, August 24 Confirmed

Sunday, October 1 till Thursday, October 5 OR Saturday, October 7 Confirmed

Sunday, November 5 till Thursday, November 9 OR Saturday, November 11 Confirmed

Spring courses 2024

 

Sunday, February 25 till Thursday, February 29

Sunday, March 3 till Thursday, March 7 OR Saturday, March 9Sunday, April 8 till Thursday, April 11 OR Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14 till Thursday, April 18 OR Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 28 till Thursday, May 2 OR Saturday, May 4 

Sunday, May 5 till Thursday, May 9 OR Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12 till Thursday, May 16 OR Saturday, May 18

 

NOTE: A course could be 5 or 7 days. We offer 5 days in Helsinki OR 5 days Helsinki + 2 days Tallinn as an option in the 7-day courses.

bottom of page