top of page
Untitled

Course Dates

Possible choices to attend one of our structured courses about the Finnish Education System.

Spring courses 2024

Sunday, March 3 till Thursday, March 7 OR Saturday, March 9 Confirmed

Sunday, April 14 till Thursday, April 18 OR Saturday, April 20 Confirmed

Sunday, May 5 till Thursday, May 9 OR Saturday, May 11 Confirmed

Summer course 2024 (NO school visits)

Sunday, July 7 till Thursday, July 11 or Saturday, July 13  Confirmed

Autumn courses 2024

Sunday, August 25 till Thursday, August 29 - Soon to be Confirmed

Sunday, September 29 till Thursday, October 3 OR Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6 till Thursday, October 10 OR Saturday, October 12  - Soon to be Confirmed

Sunday, October 27 till Thursday, October 31 or Saturday, November 2 Confirmed

Sunday, November 3 till Thursday, November 7 or Saturday, November 9

NOTE: A course could be 5 or 7 days. We offer 5 days in Helsinki OR 5 days Helsinki + 2 days Tallinn as an option in the 7-day courses.

 

NOTE: A course could be 5 or 7 days. We offer 5 days in Helsinki OR 5 days Helsinki + 2 days Tallinn as an option in the 7-day courses.

Possible choices to attend one of our structured courses about the Swedish Education System.

Spring course 2024

 

Sunday, April 21 till Thursday, April 25  - Soon to be Confirmed

bottom of page