top of page
Untitled

Course Dates

Possible choices to attend one of our structured courses about the Finnish Education System.

Spring courses 2023

 

Sunday, March 5 till Thursday, March 9 OR Saturday, March 11 Confirmed

Monday, April 10 till Friday, April 14

Sunday, April 16 till Thursday, April 20 OR Saturday, April 22 Confirmed

Sunday, May 7 till Thursday, May 11 OR Saturday, May 13 Confirmed

Sunday, May 14 till Thursday, May 18 or Saturday, May 20 - Soon to be comfirmed

Summer courses 2023 (no school visits)

 

Sunday, July 23 till Thursday, July 27 Confirmed

 

Autumn courses 2023

 

Sunday, August 20 till Thursday, August 24 Confirmed

Sunday, October 1 till Thursday, October 5 OR Saturday, October 7 

Sunday, October 29 till Thursday, November 2 OR Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5 till Thursday, November 9 OR Saturday, November 11

 

NOTE: A course could be 5 or 7 days. We offer 5 days in Helsinki OR 5 days Helsinki + 2 days Tallinn as an option in the 7-day courses.

Possible choices to attend one of our structured courses about the Swedish Education System.

 Sunday, April 23 till April 27, 2023  - Confirmed

bottom of page